Trustmark will close two Madison County locations, one in Ridgeland and the other in Canton.

Trustmark President W. Arthur Stevens Jr. announced last week the bank will close both the Northpark branch in Ridgeland and the East Canton branch on March 27, citing changes in the needs of the customers.

“Customer preferences are rapidly evolving to a more digital delivery of banking services,” Stevens said in a statement. “We provide these services through our Deposit-taking ATM network, our myTeller Interactive Teller network and the myTrustmark mobile banking platform.”

Trustmark will still have four locations in Madison County and 35 in the Jackson metro area.