Election Commissioners sworn in


Madison County Election Commissioners were sworn in on Wednesday at the Circuit Courthouse.

From left, District 1 Commissioner Helen Carney, District 2 Commissioner Lauren Payne, District 3 Commissioner Pat Truesdale, District 4 Commissioner Dan Dickinson, and District 5 Commissioner Leroy Lacy.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions